Notice: Undefined variable: page_id in /hsphere/local/home/bgsch/bandongrammar.ie/wp-content/plugins/visitors-traffic-real-time-statistics/functions.php on line 1211 Contact » Bandon Grammar School

Contact

Address

Bandon Grammar School,
Bandon,
Co.Cork

Telephone:     02388 41713

Fax:                02388 44404

EMail:             office@bgsmail.ie

BOARDING

Teacher on Duty (5:30 PM – 8:30 AM) weekdays and at weekend)

086 4036301

Roundhill House Boys Residence

02388 41914

Boarding Email Address

boarding@bgsmail.ie

 

Year Heads

Form 1 Mrs. S. Macken    smacken@bgsmail.ie

Form 2 Mr. A. Streuli     astreuli@bgsmail.ie

Form 3 Mr. T. Collins     tcollins@bgsmail.ie

Form 4 Mrs. S. NiLoingsigh  sniloingsigh@bgsmail.ie

Form 5 Mrs. D. Deasy ddeasy@bgsmail.ie

Form 6 Mrs. E. Butler ebutler@bgsmail.ie