Quick Links

Quick Links

Bandon Grammar School

Board of Directors

Details of the elected members of our Board of Directors for 2023/2024.


Catherine Giblin (Chairperson)

Mervyn Kerr (Vice Chairperson)

Melvin Beamish (Secretary)

Ivy Dennis 

Oisin O'Dhiomasaigh

Anne Cullinane

Peter Forsey

Ann Caird

Jim Good

June Wood

David Busteed

Alison O'Neill

Bertie Smith

Niamh McShane (Ex-Officio Member)